skip navigation

United Serbians

season 2013-14
2013-14 x season

Sunday September 15, 2013

Milwaukee Brewers

1

United Serbians

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Milwaukee Serbians

0

United Serbians

11

Sunday September 29, 2013

Polonia SC

3

United Serbians

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

Bavarian SC

1

United Serbians

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Milwaukee Sport Club

2

United Serbians

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Milwaukee Kickers

2

United Serbians

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Azteca United FC

2

United Serbians

2

Saturday April 12, 2014

United Serbians

3

Milwaukee Kickers

1

Sunday April 27, 2014

United Serbians

2

Milwaukee Brewers

3

Sunday May 04, 2014

United Serbians

0

Milwaukee Sport Club

2

Sunday May 11, 2014

United Serbians

3

Azteca United FC

2

Sunday May 18, 2014

United Serbians

2

Croatian Eagles

3

Sunday June 08, 2014

United Serbians

0

Bavarian SC

1

Sunday June 22, 2014

Croatian Eagles

2

United Serbians

1

Sunday June 29, 2014

United Serbians

Polonia SC

Saturday July 12, 2014

United Serbians

1

Croatian Eagles

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
W
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
W
Heartland Value Fund Stadium, Glendale
FINAL
Sun Apr 27
L
Alverno College, Milwaukee
FINAL
Sun May 4
L
Schwabenhof, Menomonee Falls
FINAL
Sun May 11
W
Milwaukee Tech High School
FINAL
Sun May 18
L
Croatian Park, Franklin
FINAL
Sun Jun 8
L
Heartland Value Fund Stadium, Glendale
FINAL
Sun Jun 22
L
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee (from Nov. 17)
FINAL
Sun Jun 29 -
Polonia Park, Franklin (from June 1)
TBD
Sat Jul 12
L
WSL Major semifinals at Brookfield Indoor Soccer Complex Outdoor Fields
FINAL