skip navigation

Croatian Eagles

Regular Season 2016-17
2016-17 x Regular Season

Sunday September 25, 2016

Croatian Eagles

0

Bavarian SC

1

Sunday October 02, 2016

Croatian Eagles

2

América FC

1

Sunday October 23, 2016

Milwaukee Brewers

0

Croatian Eagles

1

Sunday October 30, 2016

Milwaukee Sport Club

2

Croatian Eagles

1

Sunday November 13, 2016

Bavarian SC

3

Croatian Eagles

0

Sunday November 20, 2016

América FC

0

Croatian Eagles

5

Sunday May 07, 2017

Croatian Eagles

5

Milwaukee Sport Club

3

Sunday May 14, 2017

United Serbians

2

Croatian Eagles

2

Friday May 26, 2017

Croatian Eagles

0

Milwaukee Brewers

3

Saturday June 10, 2017

América FC

0

Croatian Eagles

3

Sunday June 11, 2017

Milwaukee Brewers

3

Croatian Eagles

0

Sunday June 25, 2017

Croatian Eagles

1

United Serbians

0

Friday June 30, 2017

Croatian Eagles

2

United Serbians

0

Wednesday July 05, 2017

Bavarian SC

2

Croatian Eagles

0

Thursday July 06, 2017

Croatian Eagles

1

Milwaukee Sport Club

2

Saturday July 15, 2017

Croatian Eagles

1

Bavarian SC

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 25
L
Heartland Value Fund Stadium, Glendale
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
Milwaukee South HS
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
Croatian Park, Franklin
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
Croatian Park, Franklin
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
Croatian Park, Franklin
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
Croatian Park, Franklin
FINAL
Sun May 7
W
Schwabenhof, Menomonee Falls
FINAL
Sun May 14
T
Croatian Park, Franklin
FINAL
Fri May 26
L
FC Wisconsin Complex, Germantown (from April 23)
FINAL
Sat Jun 10
W
Croatian Park, Franklin (from April 9)
FINAL
Sun Jun 11
L
Croatian Park, Franklin
FINAL
Sun Jun 25
W
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee
FINAL
Fri Jun 30
W
Serb Hall (St. Sava), Milwaukee (from Oct. 9 and 29)
FINAL
Wed Jul 5
L
Croatian Park, Franklin (from April 30)
FINAL
Thu Jul 6
L
Schwabenhof, Menomonee Falls (from May 21)
FINAL
Sat Jul 15
T
WSL Major Division semifinals at Heartland Value Fund Stadium, Glendale (Bavarian SC advances on penalty kicks)
Final/OT