skip navigation

Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup logo

Wisconsin Open Cup champions

10/24/2013, 2:30pm CDT

1990: Madison 56ers 1, Milwaukee Sport Club 0
1991: Not available
1992: Not available 
Not available
1994: Not available 
Not available 
Not available 
Not available
1998: Not available
1999: Not available
2000: Not available
2001: Not available
2002: Not available
2003: Bavarian SC
2004: Bavarian SC
2005: Milwaukee Kickers 1, Milwaukee Serbians 0
2006: Croatian Eagles
2007: Bavarian SC
2008: Bavarian SC
2009: Bavarian SC
2010: Milwaukee Kickers
2011: Bavarian SC
2012: Croatian Eagles
2013: Croatian Eagles 1, Bavarian SC 0
2014: Croatian Eagles 3, Bavarian SC 1
2015: Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup – Madison Fire (only entry). USASA Werner Fricker Open Cup – Croatian Eagles 2, Milwaukee Sport Club 1.

Wisconsin tournament held in the fall of the previous year. Prior to 2015, the Region II Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup and the USASA Werner Fricker Cup were one tournament. Starting in 2016, the U.S. Soccer Federation took over Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup qualification, leading to the elimination of the state and regional events.

Do you have information on champions prior to 2003? Email us and help us complete this list.

Recent Articles

Soccer ball
Soccer ball
Soccer ball
Soccer ball

Tag(s): History