skip navigation

Badger Conference logo

Badger boys champions

10/13/2021, 10:15am CDT

Notes: Conference split into North and South divisions for 2001 season. Championship determined by combination of regular season and tournament from 2005 to '07. Divisions changed to East and West for 2021 season; champion determined by final between pod winners. Divisions changed to Large and Small for 2023 season.

If you have information on champions not listed here, please contact us

Tag(s): History